TFPL

Staff Directory

Circulation Desk

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 100
circdesk@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Reference Desk

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 200
tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Interlibrary Loans

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 204
ill@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Jennifer Hills

Adult Services Department Head

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 206
jhills@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Jessica Tueller

Adult Reference Librarian

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 207
jtueller@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

CJ Rasmusson

Programming Specialist

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 208
crasmusson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Youth Services Desk

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 301
tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Erica Littlefield

Youth Services Department Head

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 303
elittlefield@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Kasi Allen

Youth Services Librarian

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 304
kallen@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Tara Bartley

Library Director

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 401
tbartley@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Karolee Sorenson

Admin/Personnel Manager

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 402
ksorenson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Katie Johnson

Outreach Librarian

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 511
kjohnson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Kathleen Lambert

Technical Services Department Head

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 601
klambert@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Sara Barton

Technical Services Department

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 602
sbarton@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Adam Day

IT Department Head

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 701
aday@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Benjamin Goodman

Building Services Department Head

(208) 733-2964 Ext. 750
bgoodman@twinfallspubliclibrary.org